General Inquiries

Commercial / Trade Clients
For general inquiries regarding Heartwork or Heartwork’s flexible workplace solutions, please contact:
contract@heartwork.com

Sales Representatives

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Covered6
Allen Dye - Principal
allen@covered6.net
T. 214 604 1951

Lindsey and Jordan Wilson
lindsey@covered6.net
T. 501 580 8542

Southern California

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Northern California

P.LAD Group
Michael Lima - Principal
michael@pladgroup.com
T. 408 569 5157

The Work/Life Group
Kristi Nelson - Principal
kristi@theworklifegroup.com
T. 720 398 1377

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard - Principal

amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 617 908 1698

LilyGrace York - Vice President
lilygrace@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 603 923 8144

Duet Design Partnership
Heidi Azar

heidi@duetdp.com
T. 856 701 8418

Kelley Schreiber
 
kelley@duetdp.com
T. 267 784 7587

Linda Ross

linda@duetdp.com
T. 610 544 4624 (Ext 1)

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Meghan Kelly
meghan@heartwork.com
T. 860 882 3135

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Tim O'Neil Associates
Tim O'Neil - Principal

tim@timoneilassociates.com
T. 614 560 3373

Nicki Verlin
nicki@timoneilassociates.com
T. 513 760 5042

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Tim O'Neil Associates
Tim O'Neil - Principal

tim@timoneilassociates.com
T. 614 560 3373

Nicki Verlin
nicki@timoneilassociates.com
T. 513 760 5042

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard - Principal

amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 617 908 1698

LilyGrace York - Vice President
lilygrace@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 603 923 8144

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard - Principal

amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 617 908 1698

LilyGrace York - Vice President
lilygrace@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 603 923 8144

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard - Principal

amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 617 908 1698

LilyGrace York - Vice President
lilygrace@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 603 923 8144

Northern New Jersey

Elana Daniels-Won

elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109


Southern New Jersey.

Duet Design Partnership
Heidi Azar

heidi@duetdp.com
T. 856 701 8418

Linda Ross

linda@duetdp.com
T. 610 544 4624 (Ext 1)

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Tim O'Neil Associates
Tim O'Neil - Principal

tim@timoneilassociates.com
T. 614 560 3373

Cleveland

Pete D'Amico
pete@timoneilassociates.com
T. 614 738 9698

Tracey Corbo
tracy@timoneilassociates.com
T. 440 949 9604


Columbus

Pete D'Amico
pete@timoneilassociates.com
T. 614 738 9698

Amber Ferko
amber@timoneilassociates.com
T. 740 501 5186


Toledo

Tracey Corbo
tracy@timoneilassociates.com
T. 440 949 9604


Southern Ohio

Nicki Verlin
nicki@timoneilassociates.com
T. 513 760 5042

Covered6
Allen Dye - Principal

allen@covered6.net
T. 214 604 1951

Lindsey and Jordan Wilson
lindsey@covered6.net
T. 501 580 8542

Oklahoma City

Barbara Navarro
barbara@covered6.net
T. 956 334 5436

Meghan Kelly
meghan@heartwork.com
T. 860 882 3135

Eastern Pennsylvania

Duet Design Partnership
Heidi Azar

heidi@duetdp.com
T. 856 701 8418

Kelley Schreiber 
kelley@duetdp.com
T. 267 784 7587

Linda Ross
linda@duetdp.com
T. 610 544 4624 (Ext 1)


Western Pennsylvania

Tim O'Neil Associates
Tim O'Neil - Principal

tim@timoneilassociates.com
T. 614 560 3373

Tracey Korbo
tracy@timoneilassociates.com
T. 440 949 9604

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard - Principal

amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 617 908 1698

LilyGrace York - Vice President
lilygrace@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 603 923 8144

Elana Daniels Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109


Memphis

Covered6
Allen Dye - Principal

allen@covered6.net
T. 214 604 1951

Lindsey and Jordan Wilson
lindsey@covered6.net
T. 501 580 8542

North Texas

Covered6
Allen Dye - Principal
allen@covered6.net
T. 214 604 1951

Barbara Navarro
barbara@covered6.net
T. 956 334 5436


South Texas
Houston

Gabriel Contract Solutions
Patrick Gabriel - Principal
pgabriel@gabrielcontractsolutions.com
T. 281 865 2567

Kris Gabriel
kristofferg@gabrielcontractsolutions.com
T. 832 294-1075

Derrick Callahan
derrickc@gabrielcontractsolutions.com
T. 832 994 9363


Austin

Gabriel Contract Solutions
Patrick Gabriel - Principal
pgabriel@gabrielcontractsolutions.com
T. + 1 281 865 2567

Gabriel Contract Solutions
Angela Hinner
angela@thinkft.com
T. 512 632 3250


College Station

Gabriel Contract Solutions
Derrick Callahan

derrickc@gabrielcontractsolutions.com
T. 832 994 9363


San Antonio

Gabriel Contract Solutions
Patrick Gabriel - Principal
pgabriel@gabrielcontractsolutions.com
T. + 1 281 865 2567

Gabriel Contract Solutions
Kristen Benavides
kristen@kbandcotx.com
T. 210 861 2801



The Work/Life Group
Kristi Nelson - Principal
kristi@theworklifegroup.com
T. 720 398 1377

Boston Modern Furniture
Amy Graubard - Principal

amy@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 617 908 1698

LilyGrace York - Vice President
lilygrace@bostonmodernfurniture.com
T. 603 923 8144

Elana Daniels-Won
elana@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 109

Meghan Kelly
meghan@heartwork.com
T. 860 882 3135

Tim O'Neil Associates
Tim O'Neil - Principal

tim@timoneilassociates.com
T. 614 560 3373

Tracey Corbo
tracy@timoneilassociates.com
T. 440 949 9604

Lauren Friedman
lauren@heartwork.com
T. 888 749 7003 Ext. 157

The Work/Life Group
Kristi Nelson - Principal
kristi@theworklifegroup.com
T. 720 398 1377

Retail Customers

Looking to furnish your home or home office?
We can help you find the right fit! 

Please reach out to our WFH team:
hello@heartwork.com
T. +1 888 749 7003 Ext. 102

Search Heartwork